Reviews on Facebook

I would really appreciate if you'd leave your own review if you've been to my studio already. It will help a lot, thank you! 🌷

100% recommend! Diana is very experienced, professional and friendly. High hygiene standards. amazing choice of colours. She would definitely exceed your expectations.

Posted by Yulia Cockerell on Monday, June 24, 2019

I had my gel manicure with Diana for the first time yesterday & I was not disappointed. Diana recommended a natural nail...

Posted by Elise Tanjon on Saturday, 6 April 2019

love having my nails done by the lovely diana. 2nd time now and she does not fail to amaze me they are awesome. found my nail lady 😊

Posted by Cassie-Mae Brooks on Monday, 21 January 2019

Working in the nail industry I know absolute utter perfection when I see it! I wouldn't go anywhere else because of...

Posted by Caroline McNiven on Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Highly skilled nail technician. Amazing to have this lady in our neighbourhood. Great service every time.

Posted by Caroline Bottrell on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Amazing service received today! Fantastic attention to detail and care towards clients. Thank you for all of your advice! Highly Recommend

Posted by Lauren Cameron on Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Had a great experience at Moskat Nail studio today. Diana did a great job on my nails and was so professional. I was...

Posted by Sally Coleman on Saturday, 17 February 2018

I had my nails done yesterday and it was my first set of acrylics ever and I am so happy with outcome. Diana is the...

Posted by Chloe Yau on Tuesday, 9 May 2017

It's so nice to find a nail technician who actually cares about your nails! No question is silly for Diana, she will...

Posted by Chloe Lea on Tuesday, 2 May 2017

I had my nail arts done just few hours ago and just want to recommend this salon to everyone! Her salon is very clean...

Posted by Mizuki Matsumoto on Friday, 21 April 2017

Diana was amazing and helpful with her huge amount of knowledge with nails, her art is fantastic and I'm so happy to have found a trustworthy, reputable and talented nail tech.

Posted by Scarlett Collins on Monday, 27 November 2017